Contact PSD

Headquarters Offices

1400 Independence Ave., SW
Mail Stop 3601, Room 2055
Washington, D.C. 20250-3601
Telephone: (202) 720-7051
FAX: (202) 205-9237
or via PSDWashingtonDC@ams.usda.gov

Michael Durando, Acting Director, 202-720-0219, Michael.Durando@ams.usda.gov

S. Brett Offutt, 202-690-4355, S.Brett.Offutt@ams.usda.gov

Gale Mason, 202-690-2215, Gale.L.Mason@ams.usda.gov



Eastern Regional Office

States Covered:
AL, AR, CT, DE, FL, GA, LA, ME, MA, MD, MS, NH, NJ, NY, NC, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT, VA, WV, and the Territories of the U.S., including Puerto Rico

75 Ted Turner Drive., SW
Suite 230
Atlanta, GA 30303
Telephone 404-562-5840
FAX 404-562-5848

E-mail: PSDAtlantaGA@ams.usda.gov

Elkin Parker, Regional Director, 404-562-5400, Elkin.W.Parker@ams.usda.gov

Herple Ellis, Supervisory Marketing Specialist, 404-562-5407, Herple.A.Ellis@ams.usda.gov

Karen Collins, Supervisory Auditor, 404-562-5424, Karen.D.Collins@ams.usda.gov

Cindy Bertoli, Resident Agent Supervisor, 315-720-2668, Cindy.J.Bertoli@ams.usda.gov

Creig Stephens, Resident Agent Supervisor, 404-562-5404, Creig.F.Stephens@ams.usda.gov



Midwestern Regional Office

States Covered:
IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, OH, WI

210 Walnut St.
Room 317
Des Moines, IA 50309
Telephone 515-323-2579
FAX 515-323-2590

E-mail: PSDDesMoinesIA@ams.usda.gov

Stuart Frank, Regional Director, 515-323-2586, Stuart.D.Frank@ams.usda.gov

William Arce, Resident Agent Supervisor, 515-323-2510, William.Arce@ams.usda.gov

Branard K. England, Resident Agent Supervisor, 317-450-7840, Branard.K.England@ams.usda.gov

Bruce Gardner, Financial Unit Supervisor, 515-323-2585, Bruce.A.Gardner@ams.usda.gov



Western Regional Office

States Covered:
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, KS, MT, NV, NM, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY

One Gateway Centre
3950 North Lewiston, Suite 200
Aurora, CO 80011
Telephone 303-375-4240
FAX 303-371-4609

E-mail: PSDDenverCO@ams.usda.gov

Vacant, Regional Director, 303-375-4250

Patricia Tolle, Supervisory Financial Systems Analyst, 303-375-4274, Patricia.L.Tolle@ams.usda.gov

Caleb Bott, Agent Supervisor, 303-375-4251, Caleb.H.Bott@ams.usda.gov

Sarah Childress, Agent Supervisor, 303-375-4249, Sarah.K.Childress@ams.usda.gov

Thomas Duggan, Agent Supervisor, 303-375-4263, Thomas.E.Duggan@ams.usda.gov

Brian Burk, Agent Supervisor, 303-375-4248, Brian.H.Burk@ams.usda.gov